England Final Squad World Cup 2010 Team

England Final Squad World Cup 2010 Team Fabio Capello the manager of team England has finally announced the final 23 players for England’s World Cup Team. England die hard football fans not only in Europe but all over the world are really curious and wants to know, why Fabio Capello did not include some of the best players in the list of the England World Cup team. The list of Englands World Cup team was said to be final already. There are several reports saying that without some of the favorite roosters of the soccer fans on Englands team, is not really a good move. England fans are going to miss some of their favorite players in the rooster of England World Cup team.
Here is the list of the members of the England World Cup Team:

Goalkeepers: David James, Joe Hart, Robert Green
*Defenders: Glen Johnson, Michael Dawson, Rio Ferdinand (c), John Terry, Ashley Cole, Matthew Upson, Jamie Carragher
*Midfielders: Aaron Lennon, Frank Lampard, Gareth Barry, Steven Gerrard, Michael Carrick, Shaun Wright-Phillips, James Milner, Joe Cole
*Forwards: Wayne Rooney, Emile Heskey


Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar